SCTV Council is the managing body for all of Student Cable Television. Comprised of representatives from each SCTV organization, the Council helps foster growth of new broadcast organizations, works to maintain the strength of current organizations and identifies key goals to keep SCTV advancing.

Some notable achievements include: establishing a unified web-presence, developing a self-orientation curriculum for new members of SCTV, expanding the quarterly FPC Film Festival to include all organizations and establishing the SCTV 101 2-unit course.

SCTV is currently working on updating our IMDb page. Want a film you worked on for SCTV to be logged on IMDb? Fill out this request form:



SCTV Council Meetings take place on Fridays from 12 to 1:30. Anyone is welcome to join and contribute to the discussions about the broadcast org operations!

Join here:  SCTV Council zoom link


Student Cable Television Council

Emma Forbes

SCTV Broacast Coordinator

Victoria González

SCTV Programming Manager

Katelyn Brooks

Co-Executive Producer of the Film Production Coalition

Iggy Munoz

Outreach Coordinator for On The Spot

Brandon Victoriano

Equipment Manager

Ryan Klaner-Glennon

Secretary for Film Production Coalition